

COMMITTEE - 2025

JAIN BOARDING HOUSE SOCIETY (Regd.), TIRTHANKAR MAHAVIR MARG, RAILWAY ROAD, MEERUT

Mr. Anil Kumar Jain (BIT) (PRESIDENT) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut	Dr. Shishir Kumar Jain (EXECUTIVE MEMBER) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut
Shri Navin Chand Jain (VICE- PRESIDENT) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Jain (EXECUTIVE MEMBER) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut
Mr. Suresh Jain Rituraj (SECRETARY) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut	Mr. Anil Kumar Jain (EXECUTIVE MEMBER) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut
Shri J.D. Jain (JOINT SECRETARY) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut	Mr. Mukul Kumar Jain Advocate (EXECUTIVE MEMBER) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut
Shri Anuj Jain (Advocate) (JOINT SECRETARY) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut	Mr. Pankaj Jain (EXECUTIVE MEMBER) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut
Shri Sharad Kumar Jain (BIT) (TREASURER) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut	Mr. Asim Jain (EXECUTIVE MEMBER) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut
Mr. Amit Jain (Electricity Wale) (EXECUTIVE MEMBER) Jain Boarding House Society (Regd.) Railway Road, Meerut	