House System

The whole school strength is divided into four houses where students are given opportunities to show their worth. The main objective of the house system is to foster among the students a sense of collective responsibility and solidarity. The system trains in leadership quality through Students’ Council where they are deputed on duties for different aspects. It also broadens their outlook and grooms their personality. The four houses are named after great people of the world: -

  1. Ashoka House (Green)
  2. Jawahar House (Blue)
  3. Shivaji House (Yellow)
  4. Tagore House (Red)